LA Galaxy Insider

VOTE NOW: Nominees for 2019 LA Galaxy Goal of the Year presented by Kinecta

LOS ANGELES --  Voting is now open for the 2019 LA Galaxy Goal of the Year. 

Goals have been selected from across the club including the first team, second team, academy, and Special Olympics Unified Team. Zlatan Ibrahimovic's iconic finish against LAFC in March 2018 won the 2018 LA Galaxy of the Year. 

Voting will continue until Dec. 31 and on January 1, 2020, the 2019 Goal of the Year will be announced. 

Vote for the 2019 LA Galaxy Goal of the Year

The nominees are below:

Valerie Vargas-Arceo vs. SC Del Sol

Johnny Perez vs. Real SoCal

David Huerta vs. Houston Dynamo SOSC

Diedie Traore vs. RGV FC

Zlatan Ibrahimovic vs. New England Revolution

Efrain Alvarez vs. Orange County FC

Zlatan Ibrahimovic vs. LAFC

Mohammed Kamara vs. New Mexico United

Emil Cuello vs. Cruz Azul

Cristian Pavon vs. Real Salt Lake

Jonathan dos Santos vs. Minnesota United FC