2018 Viewing Parties

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME (PT)

TV

WATCH PARTY

Sunday, Mar 11

New York City FC

2:00pm

SSN/SD

Strand Brewery

2201 Dominguez St

Torrance, CA 90501

Saturday, Apr 14

Chicago Fire

12:30pm

UNIV

El Torito – Anaheim

2020 E Ball Rd

Anaheim, CA 92806

Saturday, May 12

FC Dallas

12:30pm

UniMas

El Torito – Manhattan Beach

600 S Sepulveda Blvd

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Saturday, Jun 2

Portland Timbers

2:00pm

ESPN2

El Torito – Ontario

3680 Inland Empire Blvd

Ontario, CA 91764

Saturday, Jun 30

San Jose Earthquakes

7:00pm

UniMas

El Torito – Tustin

17420 17th St

Tustin, CA 92780

Thursday, Jul 26

LAFC

7:30pm

ESPN

American Express Stadium Club

18400 S Avalon Blvd

Carson, CA 90746

Saturday, Aug 18

Seattle Sounders FC

1pm

ESPN

El Torito – Cypress

5995 Katella Ave

Cypress, CA 90630

Saturday, Sep 15

Toronto FC

4:30pm

TSN/SSN/SD

Casey’s Irish Pub

613 S Grand Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Saturday, Oct 6

Sporting Kansas City

5:30pm

SSN/SD

StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium

18400 S Avalon Blvd

Carson, CA 90746

*Will take place before the LA Galaxy II vs. Sacramento Republic FC match

Sunday, Oct 21

Minnesota United FC

TBA

SSN/SD

TBA