Schedule

UPDATE: March 19, 2020 – In accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s guidance to postpone events involving more than 50 people over the next eight weeks, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches during this period of time. MLS remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December, as the league did prior to the 2019 season. The league is also identifying other available dates. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • H
    Saturday, February 15, 2020 3:00PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 22, 2020 3:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    Preseason
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:30PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, March 22, 2020 Postponed
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 Postponed
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Postponed
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Postponed
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 Postponed
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Postponed
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 12:00PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ABC
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 12:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:30PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 31, 2020 7:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, June 21, 2020 12:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ABC
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:30PM PT
    NASHVILLE SC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 5:30PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 1:00PM PT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 2, 2020 7:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30PM PT
    FC CINCINNATI
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 23, 2020 2:00PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 13, 2020 3:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS