Schedule

UPDATE: March 19, 2020 – In accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s guidance to postpone events involving more than 50 people over the next eight weeks, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches during this period of time. MLS remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December, as the league did prior to the 2019 season. The league is also identifying other available dates. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:30PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    3-1
    Saturday, February 23, 2019 8:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 2, 2019 5:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX, FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, March 9, 2019 12:30PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, March 31, 2019 6:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, April 5, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, TSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:30PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, April 19, 2019 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Univision, UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, April 28, 2019 5:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:00AM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, May 19, 2019 5:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, May 24, 2019 4:00PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, June 2, 2019 7:30PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:30PM PT
    ORANGE COUNTY FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    US_OC
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019 8:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    US_OC
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 22, 2019 5:30PM PT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    STANFORD STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Thursday, July 4, 2019 7:30PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, TSN
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Friday, July 12, 2019 8:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Univision, UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Friday, July 19, 2019 7:00PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2(3)-(1)2
    Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:00PM PT
    CLUB TIJUANA
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    IG_LC
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 2:00PM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX, FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:30PM PT
    at CRUZ AZUL
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    IG_LC
  • A
    3-3
    Sunday, August 25, 2019 7:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Sunday, September 1, 2019 3:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX, FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 7-2
    Sunday, September 15, 2019 7:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:30PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-3
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN, TSN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: SpectrumSN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 20, 2019 5:30PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 5-3
    Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs