Jean Engola training

LA Galaxy II set to face Orange County SC in preseason tuneup this week at StubHub Center | Weekly Schedule

LA Galaxy II will face off against local USL rival Orange County SC in a preseason friendly this week, as the team continues to close in on its March 17 season opener.

Last week, the team defeated Cal State Northridge 4-1 with goals from Miguel Aguilar and Justin Dhillon helping Los Dos to victory. They took on UC Riverside on Sunday, winning 5-1.

Several LA Galaxy II members have been training with the first team this preseason, in addition to earning minutes in first team friendlies. They include: Justin Dhillon, Ethan Zubak, Adrian Vera, Justin Vom Steeg, Miguel Aguilar, Efrain Alvarez and Eric Lopez.

Tickets: 2018 LA Galaxy II Home Opener

LA Galaxy II are set to open the 2018 season on Saturday, March 17 against Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC at Weidner Field in Colorado Springs, Co. Los Dos will host their 2018 Home Opener on Saturday, March 31 at StubHub Center. Tickets to that match are available for purchase here.

Schedule (All times Pacific)

Date

Start Time (PT)

Location

 

Monday, Feb 26

OFF

 

Tuesday, Feb. 27

10 a.m.

StubHub Center – Field #6

 

Wednesday, Feb. 28

10 a.m.

StubHub Center – Field #6

 

Thursday, March 1

10 a.m.

StubHub Center – Field #6

 

Friday, March 2

10 a.m.

StubHub Center – Field #6

 

Saturday, March 3

11 a.m.

LA Galaxy II vs. Orange County SC

2018 Preseason

StubHub Center – Field #6

 

Sunday, March 4

OFF

 

Monday, March 5

10 a.m.

StubHub Center – Field #6

 

 

Topics: